hello again! (go back »)
May 13 2008, 5:56 AM
alohaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
aah.........it feels so good to be back here again.......i spose i really didnt have much to write (read:bitch....complain.....cry...sigh) about.........well....its that time of the year again!!!!!!!! woohooooooooo....everyone clap at this girls misery!!!!!!!!!!!!
hmmm.....so....lets take over from where i left...........remember me crying and whining about my friends?i've left that place now.........and turns out i miss them alot........i finally DID fit in..........at the wrong time though..........
anyway........im an absolute wreck here............i feel like such a sadist sometimes........but its only when i write that i really do let it all out.........i dont keep diaries so this is the second best place actually........
its been a months in this new place........and ive made friends.......sure mock at me .....but really....they're nice..........the sad thing (is it sad?) is that most of them r leaving......i m going too......gosh.....i never knew i could talk like a kid...anyway bunk
now...coming to the point......i wanna leaveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :(
sheeshhhhhhhhhhhh.........WHY am i such a hypocrite
u guessed it! lately ive been very self deprecating
VERY
about----
me
my clothes
how i look
my idiocy (is that even a word)
my tendency to bore when im not interested
my tendency to bore when i am interested
my tendency to not be interested at all
my tendency........u get the drift right?
I'd really like a real buddy....a real friend.......who would listen to all this......maybe i do have them......but im too scared to tell them what i feel.............
anyway
crying buckets
whining
no time to spare love
yours...if you like
confusius
Comments
Displaying 0 - 0 of 0 comments
Add Comment
You must be logged in to comment
Statistics
| Comments | 0 |
| Page views | 109 |
